Future Events

These are the venues that Tee-Rific Golf Society will play in the 2021 Season.

Please select the Date below to see information about the event.
To find out information about the venue please select the Venue Location below

Sunday 21st February 2021
Brampton Heath Golf Club
POSTPONED DUE TO COVID

Sunday 21st March 2021
Three Locks Golf Club
POSTPONED DUE TO COVID

Sunday 18th April 2021
Oundle Golf Club

Sunday 16th May 2021
Three Locks Golf Club

Sunday 23rd May 2021
Rushden Golf Club

Saturday 19th June 2021
Pavenham Park Golf Club

Sunday 11th July 2021
Rye Hill Golf Club

Sunday 15th August 2021
Market Harborough Golf Club

Sunday 19th September 2021
Cherwell Edge Golf Club

Sunday 24th October 2021
Brampton Heath Golf Club

"For the members, by the members"